

## COMMONWEALTH OF THE NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS COMMONWEALTH ELECTION COMMISSION

P.O. Box 500470, Saipan, MP 96950-0470 Tel: (670) 664-8683(VOTE) Fax: (670) 664-8689 Web Page: http://www.votecnmi.gov.mp/

## 2014 General Election **Designated Polling Stations**

1-A	San Antonio	Hopwood Junior High School
1-B	San Vicente/Dandan	Dandan Elementary School
<b>1-C</b>	Koberville	Koblerville Youth Center
2	Chalan Kanoa/Susupe	Joeten/Kiyu Public Library
3-A	Oleai	Gilbert C. Ada Gymnasium
3-B	Garapan	Garapan Elementary School (Northern Entrance)
4-A	Tanapag	Tanapag Elementary School
<b>4-B</b>	San Roque	Gregorio T. Camacho (GTC) Elementary School
<b>4-C</b>	Capitol Hill	Jesus P. Mafnas Legislative Building
<b>4-D</b>	Northern Islands	Northern Islands (Alamagan, Pagan, Agrigan, etc)
5	Kagman	Kagman Elementary School
6	Tinian	Tinian Elementary School
7	Rota	Northern Marianas College-Rota Campus

## **Early Voting Polling Stations**

October 28-November 3, 2014 (Saipan, Tinian & Rota only)

SaipanPedro P. Tenorio Multi-Purpose BuildingTinianTinian Department of Public Safety BuildingRotaRota Department of Public Safety Building

Northern Islands Northern Islands (Alamagan, Pagan, Agrigan, etc...)

(September 20-November 3, 2014 Northern Islands Only)